On the Blog

Thanks for visting us. Here, you can get the latest specials from The Fresh Market by Arctic Foods along with recipes and updates from Carla. Our Meat Shoppe & Fresh Market is located at 251 East Washington Avenue in Washington, NJ 07882.

 

I remember why I decorated with snowmen for Christmas.

Carla DiTondo - Thursday, January 10, 2013

I hope you had a wonderful holiday!

Carla DiTondo - Thursday, January 03, 2013

What is Your Holiday Menu?

Carla DiTondo - Thursday, December 13, 2012

It's beginning to look like Christmas!

Carla DiTondo - Friday, December 07, 2012

I hope you had a great Thanksgiving!

Carla DiTondo - Thursday, November 29, 2012

Yikes! The holidays are almost here!

Carla DiTondo - Thursday, November 15, 2012

I don't know about you, but I cannot retire!

Carla DiTondo - Thursday, November 08, 2012

Hurricane Update!

Carla DiTondo - Thursday, November 01, 2012

Happy Halloween!

Carla DiTondo - Thursday, October 25, 2012

Woodpecker update!

Carla DiTondo - Thursday, October 18, 2012

800.452.9173 Facebook Instagram
© 2019 Arctic Foods
Site powered by WSI